Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal



Bassist/composer Bryan Beller (The Aristocrats, Joe Satriani, Dethklok, Steve Vai) presents a sweeping, epicscale modern progressive double concept album that asks the question: When the storm comes for us, the big one after which things will not be the same, who are we and what do we become in those defining moments? What do we keep, and what do we let go? Scenes From The Flood employs an all-star cast of 26 musicians to explores themes of ambition and loss, intentionality and reality, hope and disillusionment, and uses every second of its 18-song, 88-minute running order to tell an emotionally consuming and unforgettable musical story. Produced and composed by Bryan Beller (except "Angles & Exits", composed by Janet Feder). Mixed and mastered by Forrester Savell

Scenes From The Flood is performed by:

Christopher Allis, Bryan Beller, Nili Brosh, Paul Cartwright, Darran Charles, Julian Coryell, Mike Dawes, Janet Feder, Guthrie Govan, Ray Hearne, Gene Hoglan, Mike Keneally, Jamie Kime, Fred Kron, Teddy Kumpel, Jake Howsam Lowe, Evan Mazunik, Nate Morton, Rick Musallam, Mike Olekshy, Griff Peters, John Petrucci, Matt Rohde, Joe Satriani, Rishabh Seen, Joe Travers, Leah Zeger

Deluxe packaging: 2CD 8-panel digipak + TWO 20-page booklets; 2LP gatefold + 24 page full-size booklet.

A limited run of 100 coloured (purple & white swirl) vinyl will also be produced.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 - The Scouring Of Three & Seventeen 2:21
02 - Volunteer State 5:37
03 - Everything And Nothing 5:48
04 - A Quickening 2:14
05 - Steiner In Ellipses 2:23
06 - Always Worth It 6:36
07 - Lookout Mountain 4:13
08 - The Storm 7:26
09 - The Flood 5:43
10 - Bunkistan 5:16
11 - As Advertised 3:54
12 - Army Of The Black Rectangles 1:21
13 - The Outer Boundary 1:30
14 - Angles & Exits 9:40
15 - The Inner Boundary 3:02
16 - World Class 9:26
17 - Sweet Water 7:13
18 - Let Go Of Everything 3:36

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar