Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



A June 07th release date has been set by Sumerian Records for CHON‘s new self-titled album. A music video for the first single “Peace” from the outing has been launched alongside the album’s announcement. If that’s not enough for ya, pre-orders for this third record from the band have also been launched.

The group’s guitarist Mario Camarena had the following to say about the direction of this latest record:

“We really wanted to make songs with more simplistic structures, but also the craziest parts we’ve ever had musically. I think our music is already so weird that when the structure is also crazy, it can be hard to follow. I really wanted this album to appeal to people who maybe don’t listen to this style of music.”

The band’s immediate live plans include April 13th and 20th stops at the annual ‘Coachella Valley Music And Arts Festival‘ and a May 04th show at the ‘Shaky Knees Music Festival‘ in Atlanta, GA.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Ghost
02. Cloudy
03. Gift
04. Visit
05. Petal
06. Pitch Dark
07. Rosewood
08. If
09. Spike
10. Dead End
11. Thanks
12. Peace


Submitted By


Submitted By

Pitch Dark

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar