Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



City Calm Down is a band from Melbourne, Australia. The band’s four members are Jack Bourke as Vocals, Sam Mullaly as synths/keys, Jeremy Sonnenberg as the bass, and Lee Armstrong as the drums/percussion. City Calm Down debut album In a Restless House was released in

6 November 2015 in I Oh You. City Calm Down sophmore album Echoes In Blue was released on Friday 6 April 2018 featuring the singles In The Modern Land, Joan, I’m Disappearing and Pride debuted has #20 on the ARIA Album Charts. City Calm Down is about to release their third full-length album called Television featuring their singles Television, Stuck (On The Eastern), and Flight. Television is going to be release on Friday 23 August 2019.

Track list:


1. Television
2. Visions Of Graceland
3. Mother
4. Stuck (On The Eastern)
5. Lucy Bradley
6. Flight
7. Weatherman
8. Mental
9. New Year’s Eve
10. Cut The Wires

City Calm Down - Flight

Submitted By

City Calm Down - Stuck (On The Eastern)

Submitted By

City Calm Down - Television

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar