Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Clinic has announced their long awaited return, after a seven year stretch without an album release. The Liverpool band will be releasing 'Wheeltappers and Shunters' on May 10th via Domino Records. The strange title was inspired by the 1970's ITV variety show “The Wheeltappers and Shunters Social Club,” which took place in a fictional working men’s club. The lead single for the album is called 'Rubber Bullets.'

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Laughing Cavalier
2. Complex
3. Rubber Bullets
4. Tiger
5. Ferryboat of the Mind
6. Mirage
7. D.I.S.C.I.P.L.E.
8. Flying Fish
9. Be Yourself/Year of the Sadist
10. Congratulations
11. Rejoice!
12. New Equations at the Copacabana

Submitted By

Rubber Bullets

Submitted By

Laughing Cavalier

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar