Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



AFM Records. November 22, 2019. New album from great Polish band.

Pure fucking heavy metal, and pure fucking great vocals by Marta Gabriel !!


Marta Gabriel

Andy Wave

Eric Juris

Blazej Grygiel

Tomek Danczak

The album will be available as a CD, limited edition vinyl LP and digital download

Track list:


01. Prelude (1:31)
02. Still Alive (3:42)
03. Crystal Sphere (5:03)
04. Bright Lights (3:44)
05. Neverending Fire (4:58)
06. Interlude (0:56)
07. Under Ice (4:31)
08. One Question (4:19)
09. Tomorrow Never Comes (Dyaltov Pass) (3:50)
10. Tears Of Arizona (4:39)
11. Dream Warriors (CD bonus track) (4:54)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar