Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen





After publishing the single "Hydrocodone" earlier this year, chicano singer Cuco is releasing his debut studio album, called "Para Mi". In this album he seems to explore a more alternative and dreamy sound than the hip-hop vibes he explored in his previous mixtape "Chiquito", released last year.

Track list:


1. Intro (feat. Foos Gone Wild)
2. Keeping Tabs (feat. SuscatO)
3. Bossa No Sé (feat. Jean Carter)
4. Perihelion (Interlude)
5. Feelings
6. Lovetripper
7. Ego Death In Thailand
8. Hydrocodone
9. Far Away From Home
10. Brokey The Pear (Interlude)
11. Best Friend
12. Room Tone (Interlude)
13. Do Better

Download Para Mi

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar