Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



The Internet keyboardist Matt Martians is releasing his second solo album, "The Last Party", on April 26th, following his prior debut album "The Drum Chord Theory". As usual, the album features collaborations from other members of The Internet, like Steve Lacy, but also friends of the band like Mac DeMarco.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Out the Game
2 Knock Knock
3 Movin On
4 Off My Feet / Westside Rider Anthem
5 Pony Fly
6 Southern Isolation 2
7 Look Like
8 The Last Party

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar