Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Industrial Metal, Horror Rock artist Davey Suicide are slated to release a highly anticipated, fourth studio album 13-track album, "Rock Ain't Dead," out on January 24th, 2020. Davey Suicide is releasing the new record via out of Line. Check out a new track from Davey Suicide below!

Track list:


01. Rock Ain't Dead (3:47)
02. Medicate Me (feat. Telle Smith) (3:49)
03. Animal (feat. Gustav Wood) (2:40)
04. One of My Kind (4:16)
05. Death Won't Tear Us Apart (4:05)
06. Flyaway (0:59)
07. Disappear (5:36)
08. Sinner (3:47)
09. Riot (3:51)
10. Bad Reputation (4:06)
11. Addict (feat. Hyro the Hero) (4:24)
12. I Need You (feat. Blacklisted Me) (4:05)
13. I Need You (4:05)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar