Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



One of the most important bands to come out of the NWOBHM movement in late 70s/early 80s, Diamond Head returns with their 8th studio album. It comes 3 years after their self-titles comeback album, and is their second album with vocalist Rasmus Bom Andersen, who joined the band in 2014.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Belly of the Beast 04:34
2. The Messenger 05:16
3. The Coffin Train 06:11
4. Shades of Black 04:40
5. The Sleeper (Prelude) 00:59
6. The Sleeper 05:45
7. Death By Design 04:44
8. Serrated Love 06:20
9. The Phoenix 05:39
10. Until We Burn 05:57

Submitted By


Submitted By

Death by Design

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar