Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Through fire and tribulation, Norway’s DROTTNAR return to defy conventions and overturn expectations with their next evolution

in sonic ascendancy.

On this final MONOLITH instalment, the Masters of Dissonance demonstrate that there are depths of darkness

yet to be uncovered, and seek to reinforce unheralded new frontiers

in their relentless campaign.

Track list:


1. Afterglow
2. Funeral of Funerals
3. Aphelion
4. Subterranean Sun
5. Axiom
6. Charagma
7. Ophir
8. Nihilords
9. Pestleid
10. Antivolition
11. Monolith
12. Eschaton

Funeral of Funerals

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar