Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Michael Collins (Run DMT, Salvia Plath) current project is the band Drugdealer. This will be his sophomore effort with Drugdealer, titled 'Raw Honey.' The album was engineered by Mac DeMarco and features contributions from Weyes Blood, Josh Da Costa (drums), Sheer Agony’s Jackson MacIntosh (guitar), and Danny Garcia (guitar). The first single for the album is a track called 'Fools.'

Submitted By

Track list:


1. You’ve Got To Be Kidding
2. Honey
3. Lonely
4. Lost In My Dream
5. Fools
6. If You Don’t Know Now, You Never Will
7. Wild Motion
8. London Nightmare
9. Ending On A Hi Note

Submitted By


Submitted By

Honey (featuring Weyes Blood)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar