Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Tenderness is the upcoming third (second to be released) solo album from Guns N' Roses bassist Duff McKagan. It is McKagan's first release since rejoining Guns N' Roses in 2016 and the successful Not in This Lifetime Tour that followed. It is scheduled for a May 31, 2019 release via Universal Music Enterprises with outlaw country musician Shooter Jennings handling production duties. McKagan is also known for his work with bands Velvet Revolver, Loaded, and Walking Papers.

Track list:


1. Tenderness
2. It’s Not Too Late
3. Wanted Heart
4. Falling Down
5. It Happened Late September
6. Chip Away
7. Cold Outside
8. Feel
9. Breaking Rocks
10. Parkland
11. Don’t Look Behind You


Submitted By

Chip Away

Submitted By

Don't Look Behind You

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar