Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Field Music's 7th album – the follow-up to 2019's Open Here – is to be released by Memphis Industries on 10 January 2020.

The 19 track song cycle is about the after-effects of World War I, and is considered to be Field Music's first bona fide concept album.

Track list (Standard):


1. Sound Raging
2. Silence
3. Coffee Or Wine
4. Best Kept Garden
5. I Thought You Were Something Else
6. Between Nations
7. A Change of Heir
8. Do You Read Me?
9. From a Dream, Into My Arms
10. Beyond That of Courtesy

11. A Shot to the Arm
12. A Common Language Pt. 1
13. A Common Language Pt. 2
14. Nikon Pt. 1
15. Nikon Pt. 2
16. If the Wind Blows Towards the Hospital
17. Only in a Man's World
18. Money Is a Memory
19. An Independent State

Submitted By

Only In A Man's World

Submitted By

Money Is A Memory

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar