Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Gang of Four (Go4) have announced a new album. HAPPY NOW is out March 1 via PledgeMusic. Their last studio album, What Happens Next, came out in 2015. The band has also announced 2019 U.S. tour dates in support of the album. Go4 released the Complicit EP in April '18. It featured “Ivanka,” which is about Ivanka Trump.

‘Paper Thin’ the brand new single from Gang of Four’s upcoming album ‘Happy Now’ is out now!

From their circular email:

“We have short memories, maybe the world has not changed so much. Polarization is not new. We had an idea that we moved forward with; but now it’s crumbled and turned to dust. What was solid is now Paper Thin. Once, we could shut the door but we can no longer, the outside world will get to us, constantly, all the time.”

- Andy Gill Gang of Four

Go4, one of the most influential and groundbreaking bands to rise from the British punk scene in the late '70s, formed in 1977 in Leeds. The original members were singer Jon King, guitarist Andy Gill, bass guitarist Dave Allen and drummer Hugo Burnham. There have been many different line-ups including, among other notable musicians, Sara Lee, Mark Heaney and Gail Ann Dorsey. After a brief lull in the 1980s, different constellations of the band recorded two studio albums in the 1990s. Between 2004 and 2006 the original line-up was reunited; as of 2013, Gill is the sole original member. The band plays a stripped-down mix of punk rock, funk and dub, with a lyrical emphasis on the social and political ills of society.

Submitted By


Submitted By

Paper Thin

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Toreador
2. Alpha Male
3. One True Friend
4. Ivanka – My Name’s On It
5. Don’t Ask Me
6. Change the Locks
7. I’m A Liar
8. White Lies
9. Paper Thin
10. Lucky (Bonus Track)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar