Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



This Land is the upcoming third studio album by American blues rock musician Gary Clark, Jr. It is scheduled to be released on March 1, 2018 through Warner Bros. Records. Since his previous album, 2015's The Story of Sonny Boy Slim, Clark has kept busy collaborating with artists such as Tech N9ne, ZZ Top, Childish Gambino, Tom Morello, Nico Stadi, and most notably Junkie XL on his cover of "Come Together". The album was officially announced with the release of the title track on January 10.

Track list:


01. This Land
02.What About Us
03. I Got My Eyes On You (Locked & Loaded)
04. I Walk Alone
05. Feelin’ Like a Million
06. Gotta Get Into Something
07. Got to Get Up
08. Feed the Babies
09. Pearl Cadillac
10. When I’m Gone
11. The Guitar Man
12. Low Down Rolling Stone
13. The Governor
14. Don’t Wait 'til Tomorrow
15. Dirty Dishes Blues


Submitted By

Track list (Bonus Tracks):


16. Highway 71
17. Did Dat

I Walk Alone

Submitted By

Pearl Cadillac

Submitted By

What About Us

Submitted By

Feed the Babies (Live from The Late Show with Stephen Colbert)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar