Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Guided By Voices is an Indie Rock band that formed in the early '80s out of Dayton Ohio. The guys have released over 25 albums since forming, with 2 additions to their ever growing discography 2018 with "August by Cake" and their double album "How Do You Spell Heaven". "Space Gun" is the title of their 26th studio album and will be released on March 23rd.

Track list:


01. Downer (3:13)
02. Street Party (1:59)
03. Mother's Milk Elementary (2:23)
04. Heavy Like the World (3:12)
05. Ego Central High (3:02)
06. The Very Second (4:43)
07. Tiger on Top (3:01)
08. Unfun Glitz (2:54)
09. Your Cricket Is Rather Unique (3:01)
10. Immortals (3:07)
11. My Wrestling Days Are Over (2:11)
12. Sons of the Beard (4:49)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar