Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Germans King Apathy are back with their third studio album and the first one after having changed their band name from Thränenkind. The new album will be entitled Wounds and will see the light on February 22nd, 2019 via Lifeforce Records. Preorder starts December 14th.

Track list:


01. Civilization Kills
02. The Scars Of The Land
03. Cleansing
04. Great Depression
05. Revelation Time
06. He Missed The Stars
07. Reverence
08. Wounds
09. Earthmother Rising

Wounds (Album Teaser)

Submitted By

Earthmother Rising

Submitted By

The Scars of The Land

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar