Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The Canada based heavy metal band, Kobra and the Lotus will release its 6th studio album, "Evolution", on September 20 via Napalm Records. The follow up to last year's Prevail II will feature the soaring vocals of Kobra Paige. For the new record, Kobra and the Lotus recruited the services of producer Michael "Elvis" Baskette (ALTER BRIDGE, LINKIN PARK, SLASH, SEVENDUST).

Kobra and the Lotus lineup:

Kobra Paige (Vocals, Piano)

Jasio Kulakowski (Guitars)

Brad Kennedy (Bass)

Marcus Lee (Drums)

Ronny Gutierrez (Guitars)

Track list:


01. Evolution
02. Burn!
03. We Come Undone
04. Wounds
05. Thundersmith
06. Circus
07. Wash Away
08. Liar
09. Get The F*ck Out Of Here
10. In The End
11. Tokyo (Japan version only)


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar