Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Rise Records have announced the signing of Norwegian metal mob Kvelertak, who will be releasing their first album in four years on the label.

The new record – the follow-up to Nattesferd – goes by the name Splid, and is due out on February 14. Not only will it feature new singer Ivar Nikolaisen, it’ll also include a “handful of songs” in English for the first time, as well as Mastodon’s Troy Sanders guesting.

“We are very excited that our new album Splid will be released through Rise Records, and we look forward to being a part of the Rise family in the coming years,” Kvelertak say. “Splid – ‘discord’ in English – is a deep dive into western gluttony, our own stupidity, and the abyss of the earth.”

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. Rogaland
02. Crack Of Doom (feat. Troy Sanders)
03. Necrosoft
04. Discord
05. Bråtebrann
06. Uglas Hegemoni
07. Fanden Ta Dette Hull!
08. Tevling
09. Stevnemøte Med Satan
10. Delirium Tremens
11. Ved Bredden Av Nihil

Submitted By

Bråtebrann (Official Audio)

Submitted By

Kvelertak - Crack of Doom feat. Troy Sanders

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar