Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Lady Antebellum are back with their 8th LP entitled "Ocean," due out November 15th, 2019 via Big Machine Label Group. At the London show on March 9, they announced they have been working on new music and performed two new songs, "What If I Never Get Over You" and "Be Patient With My Love". The album will feature a collaboration with Little Big Town

Track list:


01. What If I Never Get Over You (3:26)
02. Pictures (2:58)
03. Crazy Love (3:25)
04. You Can Do You (4:08)
05. What I’m Leaving For (3:23)
06. Be Patient With My Love (5:06)
07. Alright (3:16)
08. Let It Be Love (3:38)
09. On a Night Like This (3:23)
10. Boots (3:33)
11. The Thing That Wrecks You (feat. Little Big Town) (4:35)
12. Mansion (3:12)
13. Ocean (3:30)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar