Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



American singer Lucy Dacus is releasing her holiday-themed EP, compilling the singles she has been releasing over the year. It features covers of some classics like Phil Collins' "In The Air Tonight" and Edith Piaf's "La Vie En Rose". The EP features two new songs.

Track list:


1. Fool’s Gold
2. La Vie En Rose
3. My Mother & I
4. Forever Half Mast
5. Dancing In The Dark
6. In The Air Tonight
7. Last Christmas



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar