Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



After releasing in 2016 absolutely fantastic album "Love & Hate", Michael Kiwanuka returns with a new album, titled simply "Kiwanuka". New record from British soul singer will be released on 25 October. Similarly to L&H, new album is produced by Danger Mouse and Inflo. The previously shared collaboration with Tom Misch, "Money" didn't end up on the final tracklist.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 You Ain’t the Problem
02 Rolling
03 I’ve Been Dazed
04 Piano Joint (This Kind of Love) [Intro]
05 Piano Joint (This Kind of Love)
06 Another Human Being (Interlude)
07 Living in Denial
08 Hero (Intro)
09 Hero
10 Hard to Say Goodbye
11 Final Days
12 Interlude (Loving the People)
13 Solid Ground
14 Light

Submitted By

You Ain't The Problem

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar