Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen





The follow-up to her critically acclaimed album "The Weight of These Wings", this album sees Miranda more optimistic and just plain happy than we have seen her in half a decade. Six singles, including "It All Comes Out in the Wash" and Maren Morris collaboration "Way Too Pretty for Prison" have been released thus far.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 White Trash
2 Mess With My Head
3 It All Comes Out in the Wash
4 Settling Down
5 Holy Water
6 Way Too Pretty for Prison (feat. Maren Morris)
7 Locomotive
8 Bluebird
9 How Dare You Love
10 Fire Escape
11 Pretty Bitchin’
12 Tequila Does
13 Track Record
14 Dark Bars

Submitted By


Submitted By

Download Wildcard

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar