Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Mura Masa is releasing his sophomore album next year. It features the previously released single "I Don't Think I Can Do This Again", featuring Clairo, and the tracklist features diverse artists such as Georgia, Tirzah and slowthai. The album is called "R.Y.C", acronym for Raw Youth Collage, and features a less electronic and more rock sound that his previous releases.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Raw Youth Collage
02 No Hope Generation
03 I Don’t Think I Can Do This Again [ft. Clairo]
04 a meeting at an oak tree [ft. Ned Green]
05 Deal Wiv It [ft. slowthai]
06 vicarious living anthem
07 In My Mind
08 Today [ft. Tirzah]
09 Live Like We’re Dancing [ft. Georgia]
10 Teenage Headache Dreams [ft. Ellie Rowsell]
11 (nocturne for strings and a conversation)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar