Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: mp3user



Blackened Death Metal formation Noctem, from Valencia - Spain, have been busy working on their 5th full-length studio album, which has now been given an official release date. Their new album, titled: "The Black Consecration", will see the light of day on November the 1st.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Black Consecration
02. Sulphur
03. Uprising Of The Impenitents
04. Coven
05. All That Now Belongs To The Earth
06. Let That Is Dead Sleep Forever
07. Court Of The Dying Flesh
08. Dichotomy Of Malignancy

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar