Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The second album from Obzerv is a tapestry of voracious imagination and skilled aptitude taking the listener into the recesses of dark apocalyptic landscapes and tenebrific narratives echoing the modern world and any haunting nightmares it breeds. “Acherontia atropos” aligns crushing riffs and esurient chords with melodic temptation and ferocious yet precise rhythms. Yet that in itself is only the lining to an even more complex and rich exploration, one death drenched and emotionally twisted.

With “Acherontia atropos” Obzerv is not only ready to step into the fullest spotlights of metal but bring it a whole new fresh and intrepid not forgetting physically and creatively compelling quest.

Track list:


1. That Defining Moment
2. Apex Predator
3. Mother Nature Is a Serial Killer
4. Agitated
5. Overthrown
6. Thought and Voice
7. Desensitise
8. Stage Crysalis
9. Plot Twist


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar