Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



La caduta di Phobos, “The Fall Of Phobos”, is a sci-fi concept album about the futility of human quest for answers here represented through a space-time travel through planets and asteroids.

Starting off from the destruction of the main character’s world in the title-track, each of the following songs is dedicated to one of those celestial bodies, symbolizing a different leg of the protagonist’s quest.

Track list:


01. 26.000 Al
02. La Caduta Di Phobos
03. Titano
04. TrES-2b
05. CoRot-7b
06. GU Psc b
07. KOI-1843 b
08. WASP-17b
09. MOA-192b
10. A-Crono

La Caduta Di Phobos

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar