Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Originally from Wales, Pretty Vicious are a rock band that burst onto the scene in 2014. Consisting of band members, Brad Giffiths on vocals, Elliot Jones on drums, Jarvi Morgan on Bass and finally Tom McCarthy on guitar, these guys are ready to drop their first full length debut LP in 2019.

Submitted By

Track list:


1) These Four Walls
2) Move
3) Something Worthwhile
4) Someone Just Like You
5) No One Understands
6) Force Of Nature
7) Lost In Lust
8) What Could Have Been
9) Playing With Guns
10) I Don't Wanna Know
11) Are You Entertained?
12) Little Molly

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar