Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



The new album from Pumarosa, Devastation, will be released in November. It's produced by John Congleton and Justin Chancellor or Tool. Devastation is a follow-up to 2017's The Witch. The album, released via Fiction Records, will include 11 songs. The first single is titled "Fall Apart"

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1 Fall Apart 4:21
2 I See You 3:58
3 Lose Control 5:35
4 I Can Change 4:10
5 Factory 3:42
6 Adam's Song 3:22
7 Heaven 4:48
8 Virtue 3:25
9 Into the Woods 5:19
10 Lost In Her 8:06
11 Devastation 4:50

Submitted By

Fall Apart

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar