Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The German Alternative band Pyogenesis originated from the local band Immortal Hate and singer and guitarist Flo V. Schwarz in mid 1991. The band members met in Rockfabrik, a club in the wider area of Stuttgart, Germany, that covered all Rock and Metal styles.

PYOGENESIS have an extensive career and the pioneers of a very unique style will release a new album entitled 'A Silent Soul Screams Loud' on January 24, 2020 via AFM Records.

Track list:


01. Death Is No Harm
02. Mother Bohemia
03. I Can't Breathe (Prologue)
04. I Can't Breathe (Monologue)
05. High Old Times
06. Modern Prometheus
07. Survival Of The Fittest
08. Will I Ever Feel The Same
09. The Capital (A Silent Soul Screams Loud)

Modern Prometheus

Submitted By

Mother Bohemia

Submitted By

Will I Ever Feel The Same

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar