Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Sleep On It are destined for pop-punk greatness. They hit the ground running in 2016 when they released their first EP with lead vocalist Zech Pluister "Lost Along The Way" and never looked back. After a stint on the last ever Vans Warped Tour, the band have grown so much, crafting Fall Out Boy-esque tunes with emotional weight and depth for days. Catch them on tour with Don Broco & Trash Boat this fall!

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Racing Towards A Red Light
2. Hold Your Breath
3. Babe Ruth
4. Under The Moment
5. Fix The Dark
6. After Tonight
7. Take Me Back
8. The Cycle Of Always Leaving
9. Logan Square
10. Lost & Found

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar