Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Steve Lacy is gearing up for the release of his debut studio album, Apollo XXI. Keeping mum about most of its details, The Internet guitarist has only released one single: “N Side” back in April.

In a recent interview, the artist labeled the album “very fun and witty,” revealing the narrative of Apollo XXI is his personal journey. Although he’s also known for collaborative efforts with the likes of Solange and Vampire Weekend, Lacy explained that it’s always a different energy and that they will never be similar to one another. “I like to be a chameleon, blend into any situation I’m given, whether it’s musically, or with life. It’s cool, I just like to read them, and their personalities before, and like present an idea,” he continued. “I’m not as limited to resources anymore. I’ve made a little money, so I have a laptop now and some instruments. I think the process is still the same, I’ve just got some better gear that’s all.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Only If
02. Like me (Ft. Daisy)
03. Playground
04. Basement Jack
05. Guide
06. Lay Me down
07. Hate CD
08. In Lust We Trust
09. Love 2 Fast
10. Amandla's Interlude
11. N Side
12. Outro Freestyle/4ever

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar