Album download leak

SITE: Soulseek



Spanish singer/rapper C. Tangana has finally announced his sophomore album, called "El Madrileño". The highly-awaited album will feature the smash hits "Demasiadas Mujeres" and "Tú Me Dejaste De Querer", released last year. The artist has defined this project as "his best album yet".

Submitted By

Track list:


1 – Demasiadas mujeres
2 – Tu me dejaste de querer ft. @lahungaraoficial @ninodeelche
3 – Comerte entera ft. @toquinho
4 – Nunca Estoy
5 – Parteme la cara ft. @edmaverickmusic
6 – Ingobernable ft. @gipsykingsofficial
7 – Nominao ft. @drexlerjorge
8 – Un veneno G-Mix ft. @josefeliciano
9 – Te olvidaste feat. @omar.apollo
10 – Muriendo de envidia ft. @eliadesochoaofficial
11 – CAMBIA! ft. @carinleonoficial & @adrielfavela
12 – Cuándo olvidaré ft. Pepe Blanco
13 – Los tontos ft.
14 – Hong Kong ft. @a_calamaro

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar