Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal





Hardcore quartet Stray From the Path are on their way back with new music, announcing their ninth studio album Internal Atomics. It will be released Nov. 1 via UNFD. New album is currently available to pre-order and the band will finish out the year playing in the U.S. and Europe.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Ring Leader
2. Kickback (ft. Brendan Murphy)
3. The First Will Be Last
4. Fortune Teller
5. Second Death
6. Beneath the Surface
7. Something in the Water
8. Holding Cells for the Living Dead
9. Double Down (ft. Matt Honeycutt)
10. Actions Not Words

Submitted By

Fortune Teller (Official Music Video)

Submitted By

Kickback (feat. Brendan Murphy of COUNTERPARTS)

Submitted By

Download Internal Atomics

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar