Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Who is the upcoming twelfth studio album by the English rock band the Who, scheduled for a November 22, 2019 release date via Polydor Records. It will be the band's first album of completely new material since 2006's Endless Wire. According to Who guitarist Pete Townshend, recording for the album began in March and wrapped up in late August.

Track list:


1. All This Music Must Fade
2. Ball and Chain
3. I Don’t Wanna Get Wise
4. Detour
5. Beads On One String
6. Hero Ground Zero
7. Street Song
8. I'll Be Back
9. Break the News
10. Rockin' in Rage
11. She Rocked My World


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar