Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Sydney Deathcore kings To The Grave‘s outlook has always been to release heavy music charged with a grim, confronting message. Today, they are returning to the fray to announce their single ‘Ecocide‘, which is the very first, very brutal taste of their new album ‘Global Warning‘ – which will see its release on Friday November 8th. To celebrate the release of the incredibly heavy (sonically and thematically) record, they are also touring Australia alongside South African slam outfit Vulvodynia in November, alongside Zeolite and Wraith.

This new album ‘Global Warning’ is a bleak product of fear and frustration, an honest and unsettling exposition into the real-life horror that our species is capable of and inflicts in the darkest corners of the globe. Earth is fast approaching 2020 and a population of 8 billion, the band inhales complacency and exhales a confronting truth across 11 tracks compiled into their heaviest, darkest and most melancholy offering yet.

Track list:


1. Holocaustralia
2. Ecocide
3. Pest Control
4. Hell Hole
5. Slaughter Forever
6. Gristle Blower
7. The Devil in Sheepskin
8. Wastage
9. Skin Like Pigs
10. Lips & Assholes
11. Seven Billion Reasons Why


Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar