Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Taken from Austrian metallers Tripsitter’s forthcoming album, The Other Side Of Sadness, a dark, shoegaze-drenched trip through the shadowy end of music. It sees the quartet injecting their innovative take on metal with truly deep emotional weight, nowhere more than on lead single, The Dreamer.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Illusion
2. Mourning Sea
3. Bury Me
4. Violet
5. Of Flowers
6. The Dreamer
7. Hollow
8. Always
9. Remains
10. Teach

The Dreamer

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar