Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



This album was released briefly on Apple Music and Amazon Music then taken down. There has been no official announcement for it and remains a mystery as of the writing of this description.

The rumored official release is August 2nd, 2019, but nothing has been confirmed.

Track list:


1. Taste (03:36)
2. Whatever (04:24)
3. Ice Plant (03:33)
4. The Fall (02:57)
5. I Worship the Dog (03:34)
6. The Arms (03:30)
7. When I Met My Parents Pt. 1 (01:03)
8. I Sing Them (02:39)
9. When I Met My Parents Pt. 3 (02:15)
10. Radio (03:50)
11. Self Esteem (05:03)
12. Lone Cowboys (04:32)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar