Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



American folk/death/prog band Wilderun will release their long awaited new material on the first day of November, this year. The album was mixed by the swedish legend Dan Swano, produced by Justin Spaulding, Andrew Greacen and Wilderun and mastered by Jens Bogren. The artwork was made by Adrian Cox.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Unimaginable Zero Summer
2. O Resolution!
3. Sleeping Ambassadors of the Sun
4. Scentless Core (Budding)
5. Far from Where Dreams Unfurl
6. Scentless Core (Fading)
7. The Tyranny of Imagination
8. When the Fire and the Rose Were One

Submitted By


Submitted By

Far from Where Dreams Unfurl

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar