Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swedish heavy metal formation Wolf, is ready to release their new (8th) full-length studio album, titled: "Feeding The Machine", which is due out on March 13th. As of yet, little else is know about this release, but will surely be disclosed in the upcoming months.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Shoot to Kill
2. Guillotine
3. Dead Man's Hand
4. Midnight Hour
5. Mass Confusion
6. The Cold Emptiness
7. Feeding the Machine
8. Devil in the Flesh
9. Spoon Bender
10. The Raven
11. Black Widow
12. A Thief Inside

Feeding The Machine

Submitted By

Midnight Hour

Submitted By

Shoot To Kill

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar