Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Origins, Vol. 2 is the upcoming ninth studio album by former KISS guitarist Ace Frehley. It is scheduled to be released on September 18, 2020 via Entertainment One Music. The album is Frehley's first since 2018's Spaceman and is the follow-up to Origins, Vol. 1, Frehley's 2016 covers album. On the album, Frehley will be joined by Lita Ford, Rob Zombie guitarist John 5, Cheap Trick vocalist Robin Zander, and fellow former KISS guitarist Bruce Kulick.

Track list:


1. Good Times, Bad Times (Led Zeppelin Cover)
2. Never in My Life (Mountain Cover)
3. Space Truckin’ (Deep Purple Cover)
4. I’m Down (feat. John 5) (The Beatles Cover)
5. Jumpin’ Jack Flash (feat. Lita Ford) (The Rolling Stones Cover)
6. Politician (feat. John 5) (Cream Cover)
7. Lola (The Kinks Cover)
8. 30 Days in the Hole (feat. Robin Zander) (Humble Pie Cover)
9. Manic Depression (feat. Bruce Kulick) (The Jimi Hendrix Experience Cover)
10. Kicks (Paul Revere and the Raiders Cover)
11. We Gotta Get Out of This Place (The Animals Cover)
12. She (KISS Cover)

Space Truckin'

Submitted By

I'm Down

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar