Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



AEONIAN SORROW have announced a new EP!

Titled A Life Without, the upcoming EP from the Finnish/Greek doom metallers and is scheduled to be released in February.

The upcoming EP features four new tracks and was recorded, mixed and mastered by Saku Moilanen at Deep Noise Studios in Finland. All vocals recorded at Deep Noise Studios in Finland and STV Studios in Greece. All drums recorded at AllSound Studios in London, UK. The cover art for the EP was made by Gogo Melone [INSOMNIUM, WOLFHEART, WHITE EMPRESS].

Alongside the announcement of the new EP, the band have released the first song from the upcoming record; titled One Love.

Track list:


01. The Endless Fall of Grief
02. One Love
03. My Solitude
04. Hopeless Suicide

One Love

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar