Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Wake Up, Sunshine is All Time Low's eighth studio album. The new album is scheduled to be released on April 3, 2020. Their last album, Last Young Renegade, was released on June 2, 2017. All Time Low is a pop punk band that formed in 2003 in Baltimore, Maryland.

Track list:


1. Some Kind of Disaster
2. Sleeping In
3. Getaway Green
4. Melancholy Kaleidoscope
5. Trouble Is
6. Wake Up, Sunshine
7. Monsters feat. blackbear
8. Pretty Venom (Interlude)
9. Favorite Place feat. The Band CAMINO
10. Safe
11. January Gloom (Seasons pt. 1)
12. Clumsy
13. Glitter & Crimson
14. Summer Daze (Seasons pt. 2)
15. Basement Noise

Some Kind Of Disaster

Submitted By

Sleeping In

Submitted By

Gateway Green

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar