Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Angel Olsen is set to release her fifth studio album, Whole New Mess, on August 28 via Jagjaguwar.

Recorded at The Unknown in Anacortes, Washington, it will feature stripped back versions of songs from her previous album All Mirrors and other new tracks.

The album is Olsen's first to be recorded solo since Half Way Home in 2012.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Whole New Mess
2. Too Easy (Bigger Than Us)
3. (New Love) Cassette
4. (We Are All Mirrors)
5. (Summer Song)
6. Waving, Smiling
7. Tonight (Without You)
8. Lark Song
9. Impasse (Workin’ for the Name)
10. Chance (Forever Love)
11. What It Is (What It Is)

Submitted By

Whole New Mess (Official Video)

Submitted By

Waving, Smiling (Live at the Masonic Temple)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar