Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Angerot turned heads in the underground metal scene with the release of their debut album ‘The Splendid Iniquity’ in 2018. Angerot’s members are far from newcomers and they have roots that stem back to the origin’s of Mid-Western US Death Metal.

For Fans of : Behemoth , Morbid Angel , Unleashed , and Entrails.

Track list:


1. Below The Deep And Dreamless Sleep
2. O Son Of The Morning, O Son Of The Dawn
3. Vestiments Of Cancer
4. Coalesced With Wickedness
5. Each Night As You Sleep, I Destroy
6. Counsel Of The Ungodly
7. Father, Mentor
8. Thy Kingdom Burned

The Divine Apostate (Teaser)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar