Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Annisokay's 5th studio album is due to release this upcoming December with a new lead screamer "Rudi Schwarzer" after "Dave Grunewald" left the band with creative differences. The band has released three singles already for the anticipated record. Including "STFU", "Like a Parasite" and "Face the Facts".

Track list:


1. Like A Parasite
3. The Tragedy
4. Face the Facts
5. Overload
6. Bonfire of the Millenials
7. The Cocaines Got Your Tongue
8. Under Your Tattoos
9. The Blame Game
10. I Saw What You Did
11. Standing Still
12. Friend or Enemy
13. Terminal Velocity


Submitted By

Bonfire Of The Millennials

Submitted By

Album postponed


Annisokay announced on Oct. 22 that due to COVID, their album has been postponed to 1/29/2021.

"Due to COVID-19 pandemic, unfortunately, we have to postpone the release date of our new album »Aurora« to January 29th, 2021! To fill the gap until release, we are going to release two more songs within the next weeks. We apologize for the circumstances and can't wait to finally celebrate »Aurora« with you! See you soon and stay safe everyone" -Annisokay

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar