Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Axel Rudi Pell back with his nineteenth solo studio album album in 31 years

Line Up for now:

Johnny Gioeli - Lead And Backing Vocals

Axel Rudi Pell - Lead, Rhythm And Acoustic Guitars

Ferdy Doernberg - Keyboards

Volker Krawczak - Bass

Bobby Rondinelli - Drums

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Black Serenade (Intro) (1:39)
02. Gunfire (5:21)
03. Bad Reputation (5:41)
04. Sign Of The Times (7:09)
05. The End Of The Line (5:22)
06. As Blind As A Fool Can Be (6:13)
07. Wings Of The Storm (5:48)
08. Waiting For Your Call (5:33)
09. Living In A Dream (5:57)
10. Into The Fire (6:01)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar