Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Bibio, Stephen Wilkinson, is releasing his next album on June 12th via Warp. It will be titled 'Sleep On The Wing.' The album mostly came together of the course of the last year and is mainly instrumental. It was recorded in Bibio's home studio in the English Midlands. The title track was the first song that was shared of this future release. Ten tracks will make up this album.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Sleep on the Wing
02 A Couple Swim
03 Lightspout
04 Oakmoss
05 Miss Blennerhassett
06 The Milkyway Over Ratlinghope
07 Awpockes
08 Crocus
09 Otter Shadows
10 Warching Thus, the Heron Is All Pool

Submitted By

Sleep On The Wing

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar