Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Singer-songwriter Damien Jurado is set to release his 13th album and third in just three years. The new album will be titled, What's New, Tomboy? and is set for release on May 1, 2020 on Mama Bird. On the new album, he explains, “I got rid of almost everything I owned. It was almost like I had died, honestly. You know that feeling when someone dies and you have to clear out their apartment or their house? That’s what I did. It was as if I had died, even though I was still living. I donated five of my guitars to a thrift shop.” That impulse extends to the music itself: “I left out certain instruments on purpose,” Jurado writes, “so you’re making space for the listener to fill in their own melodies and parts.”

Submitted By

Track list:


01 “Birds Tricked Into The Trees”
02 “Ochoa”
03 “Alice Hyatt”
04 “Arthur Aware”
05 “Francine”
06 “Fool Maria”
07 “When You Were Few”
08 “Sandra”
09 “The End Of The Road”
10 “Frankie”

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar