Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Caverns, citadels and castles composing a score of phantasmagoria, forests haunted by the blows of ancient times, mythical creatures, legends born of stone and mystery… The music of DARKENHÖLD draws its inspiration from the source of original times of epic and oniric Black Metal.

Track list:


1. Oriflamme
2. L'Ost de la Forteresse
3. Incantations
4. Mystique de la Vouivre
5. La Tour de l'Alchimiste
6. Héraldique
7. Le Bestiaire Fantastique
8. Le Sanctuaire Embrasé
9. Dans le Cabinet de l'Archimage


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar